Counseling service for international Students (BAST)

Important note!!!

Counseling service for international students is cancelled

Due to the spread of the Corona virus, the personal consultation hours are cancelled until further notice.

The counseling service will continue to take place by phone and by electronic means via E-Mail.

Consultation by phone: tuesdays between 13-15pm und thursdays between 10-12am

You can reach us via:

  • phone: 0151/1111 3073 or 0511/3537 4931 (please leave a message with your name and number on the answering machine, we will call you back as soon as possible.)
  • e-mail: baumgarte@ked-niedersachsen.de

Kindly understand that due to the actual situation limitations and delays may occur.

We will inform you as soon as the personal consultation hours are open again.

Counseling * Information * Orientation * Support

... to questions and problems regarding the study:

  • residence and work permit
  • student financing (scholarship, study fees)
  • Supoort in emergencies
  • health insurance
  • legal and personal problems
  • study and exam problems
  • return to the country of origin

Bremen: Pastor Dr. Andreas Quade, Kontakt: quade.esg@kirche-bremen.de
Kerstin Petrusch, Kontakt: petrusch@inneremission-bremen.de
 
Braunschweig: N.n.
Kontakt: https://www.esg-bs.de/veranstaltungen/seelsorge-und-beratung/
 
Clausthal-Zellerfeld: Uwe Brinkmann
Kontakt: uwe.brinkmann@evlka.de

Emden: Jürgen Berwing
Kontakt: juergen.berwing@evlka.de

Göttingen: Ragda Nimer
Kontakt: r.nimer@im-friedland.de
 
Hannover: Maureen Scholz
Kontakt: scholz@ked-niedersachsen.de
 
Hildesheim: Uta Giesel
Kontakt: giesel@esg-khg-hildesheim.de  und  buero@notfonds-hildesheim.de
 
Lüneburg: Christa Reimers, Kontakt: christa.reimers@lebensraum-diakonie.de
Natalia Bay, Kontakt: natalia.bay@lebensraum-diakonie.de
 
Oldenburg: Christian Lühder
Kontakt: christian.luehder@kirche-oldenburg.de
 
Osnabrück: Jeanette Beste
Kontakt: jeanette.beste@dw-osl.de

Wilhelmshaven: Benno Gliemann
Kontakt: benno.gliemann@jade-hs.de
 
Vechta: Sabine Prunzel
Kontakt: sabine.prunzel@kirche-am-campus.eu

Other Cities with Counceling Services

niedersachsen-karte
Quelle: http://www.studieren-in-niedersachsen.de/hochschulen-az.htm

Counselation hours

  • Tuesdays: 1pm - 3pm
  • Thursdays: 10am - 12am

Kreuzkirchhof 1-3 | 30159 Hannover

Your contact person

Anna Baumgarte
Tel.: 0511 35 37 49-31
Mobil: 0151 11 11 30 73

Your contact person

Scholz
Maureen von Dassel – in Elternzeit
beratung nds