Counseling service for international Students (BAST)

Counseling for international students at Hanover universities

For questions and problems concerning studies, such as...

  • Residence and work permits
  • Health insurance, rent, and legal problems

 

Focus on:

  • Financing your studies (information about funding opportunities such as scholarships and grants)
  • Support in emergency situations
  • Examination and possible application for funding through the Ecumenical Emergency Fund (a support program for students from countries of the Global South and Eastern Europe in financial distress)

Bremen: Marie-Lena Berger
Kontakt: beratung.esg@kirche-bremen.de

Braunschweig: Claudia Wald-Shafaghat
Kontakt: c.wald-shafaghat@diakonie-braunschweig.de

Clausthal-Zellerfeld: Uwe Brinkmann
Kontakt: uwe.brinkmann@evlka

Emden: Almut Störk
Kontakt: Almut.stoerk@evlka.de

Göttingen: Ragda Nimer
Kontakt: https://www.bildungsberatung-gfh.de/wde/standorte/standorte/Goettingen.php
 
Hannover: Maureen von Dassel
Kontakt: vondassel@ked-niedersachsen.de
 
Hildesheim: Jonathan Overlach
Kontakt: jonathan.overlach@evlka.de

Lüneburg: Natalia Bay
Kontakt: natalia.bay@lebensraum-diakonie.de
 
Oldenburg: Juliane Blohm
Kontakt: juliane.blohm@esg-oldenburg.de

Osnabrück: Jeanette Beste
Kontakt: jeanette.beste@dw-osl.de

Wilhelmshaven:
Kontakt: https://www.diakonie-fri-whv.de/rat-hilfe/migrationshilfe/migrationsberatung-wilhelmshaven
 
Vechta: Jen Schultzki
Kontakt: Jens.schultzki@kirche-am-campus.eu

Other Cities with Counceling Services

niedersachsen-karte
Quelle: http://www.studieren-in-niedersachsen.de/hochschulen-az.htm

Counselation hours

Appointments by e-mail or telephone

Your contact person

von Dassel
Maureen von Dassel
beratung nds